Author Topic: Photography Magazines: Print  (Read 2980 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Ed Wenn

  • Global Moderator
  • Self-Coat
  • *****
  • Posts: 4,145
  • Needs 10 extra hours in the day.
Photography Magazines: Print
« on: March 23, 2010, 03:14:56 PM »
Sourced from previous discussions. Thanks for all of the contributions.

American Photo (http://www.americanphotomag.com/)
Photo (France) (http://www.photo.fr/)
Photo Life (http://dev.photolife.com)
Photo Solution (http://dev.photosolution.ca/)
Chasseur d'images (http://www.photim.com)
Shutterbug (http://www.shutterbug.net/)
Photo Technique (http://www.phototechmag.com/)
Photo District News (http://www.pdnonline.com/)
Lightleaks (http://www.lightleaks.org/)
Ciel Variable (http://www.cielvariable.ca/)
Shots (http://www.shotsmag.com/)
Professional Photographer (http://www.ppmag.com/)
LensWork (http://enhanced.lenswork.com/)
C-Ing (http://www.c-ing.ca)
Popular Photography (http://www.popphoto.com/)
Snap! (http://www.snap-magazine.com)
Photography Monthly (http://www.photographymonthly.com/)
British Journal Of Photography (http://www.bjp-online.com/)
Amateur Photographer (http://www.amateurphotographer.co.uk)
PSA Journal (http://www.psa-photo.org)
Silvershotz (http://www.silvershotz.com/)
Reponses Photo (subscriptions link for Mondadori publications http://www.kiosquemag.com/offres-abonnement/magazine/reponses-photo)
View Camera (http://www.viewcamera.com/)
Life (http://www.life.com/)
Outdoor Photographer (http://www.outdoorphotographer.com/)
Guide to Unique Photography (http://www.gupmagazine.com)
London Independent Photography (www.londonphotography.org.uk/)
Ag Magazine (http://www.picture-box.com/current.html)
Polka Magazine, dedicated to photojournalism http://www.polkamagazine.com/sommaire.php?mag=polka8
Reporter sans Frontiere. they publish special issues dedicated to the work of photograpers http://www.rsf.org/Albums,33282.html
Images Magazine http://www.imagesmagazine.fr
Connaissance des arts photo - http://www.connaissancedesarts.com/photo/#0
Azart photographie -  http://www.azartphoto.com/
Digital Photo Pro (http://www.digitalphotopro.com)
Petersen's Photographic (http://www.photographic.com/)
Leica Fotografie International (https://www.lfi-online.de)
Victor by Hasselblad (http://www.victorbyhasselblad.com)
FOAM  (Dutch contemporary photography magazine) http://www.foammagazine.nl
Eight (Documentary & photojournalism) http://www.foto8.com
Source (Irish/UK contemporary photography magazine) http://www.source.ie
PRIVATE - International review of photographs (Italian and English) http://www.privatephotoreview.com/en/index.php
Schwarzweiss-magazin (the German B&W magazine, in German only) - http://www.sw-magazin.de/index.html
Phot'Art International (French and English) - http://www.phot-art.com/index.php?lang=-en
İZ Fotografevi - Turkish and English - http://www.fotografevi.com/default.asp
Aperture:  http://www.magazine-agent.com/redirector.aspx?pid=966&key=flW0DsWQP20v03X+5TKBmw==&dest=www.aperture.org/store/magazines.aspx
Contact Sheet  http://www.lightwork.org/publications/index.html
If you go to www.MagCloud.com there are some interesting looking self-published photography magazines.
« Last Edit: March 23, 2010, 03:21:07 PM by ed.wenn »
Ed's Blog: Filling a Sieve -:- Ed's Bands: edwenn.com

SuziLivingstone

  • Guest